Frau Meier

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: -

Dirk Volkwein

Einkauf

Tel: 0651 26091

Ralf Iwan

Innendienst

Email: r.iwan@werkzeuge-meier.de

Günter Steinmetz

Innendienst

Email: g.steinmetz@werkzeuge-meier.de

Helmut Hennen

Innendienst/Aussendienst

Email: h.hennen@werkzeuge-meier.de

Thomas Brakonier

Aussendienst

Tel: 01702454724

Email: t.brakonier@werkzeuge-meier.de

Marcel Cillien

Aussendienst

Tel: 01706195888

Email: .cillien@werkzeuge-meier.de

Marita Heinz

Buchhaltung & Büro

Email: m.heinz@werkzeuge-meier.de

Claudia Meier

Buchhaltung & Büro

Email: c.meier@werkzeuge-meier.de

Thomas Gries

Logistik

Email: lager@werkzeuge-meier.de

Markus Boesen

Logistik

Email: lager@werkzeuge-meier.de

Thomas Balzert

Logistik

Email: lager@werkzeuge-meier.de